• Wyandanch UFSD


Mr. David Holliday

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Holliday

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0572

dholliday@wufsd.net

  • Wyandanch Memorial HS


Mrs. T. Crawford, LCSW

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. T. Crawford, LCSW

Social Worker
Tel: (631) 870-0464

tcrawford@wufsd.net

Mrs. D. Pierre

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. D. Pierre

School Psychologist
Tel: (631) 870-0474

dpierre@wufsd.net

Mr. D. Ward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. D. Ward

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0467

dward@wufsd.net

Ms. T. Kee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. T. Kee

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0468

tkee@wufsd.net

Mrs. A. Miles, RN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. A. Miles, RN

School Nurse
Tel: (631) 870-0461

amiles@wufsd.net

Ms. S. Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. S. Baker

Attendance Specialist
Tel: (631) 870-0466

sbaker@wufsd.net

  • MLO Middle School


Dr. G. Spencer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. G. Spencer

School Psychologist
Tel: (631) 870-0539

gpsencer@wufsd.net

Ms. M. Demory

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. M. Demory

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0541

mdemory@wufsd.net

Ms. L. Santiago

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. L. Santiago

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0542

laura.santiago@wufsd.net

Ms. K. Urena, LMSW

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. K. Urena, LMSW

Social Worker
Tel: (631) 870-0531

kurena@wufsd.net

Ms. N. Peichev

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. N. Peichev

School Nurse
Tel: (631) 870-0536

npeichev@wufsd.net

Ms. Z. Outlaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Z. Outlaw

Attendance Specialist
Tel: (631) 870-0535

zoutlaw@wufsd.net

  • MLK Elementary School


Ms. E. Moshkovich

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. E. Moshkovich

Social Worker
Tel: (631) 870-0560

emoshkovich@wufsd.net

Mr. J. Afanador

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. J. Afanador

School Psychologist
Tel: (631) 870-0570

jafanador@wufsd.net

Ms. J. Ward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. J. Ward

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0571

jward@wufsd.net

Ms. J. Colman, LPN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. J. Colman, LPN

School Nurse
Tel: (631) 870-0566

jcolman@wufsd.net

Mrs. L. Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. L. Rodriguez

Attendance Specialist
Tel: (631) 870-0565

lrodriguez@wufsd.net

LFH Elementary School


Ms. L. Cavaliere

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. L. Cavaliere

School Psychologist
Tel: (631) 870-0589

lcavaliere@wufsd.net

Ms. J. Ward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. J. Ward

School Counselor
Tel: (631) 870-0571

jward@wufsd.net

Ms. A. Vignone, RN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. A. Vignone, RN

School Nurse
Tel: (631) 870-0586

avignone@wufsd.net

Mrs. L. Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. L. Rodriguez

Attendance Specialist
Tel: (631) 870-0565

lrodriguez@wufsd.net

LFH Elementary School Annex


Ms. L. Cavaliere

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. L. Cavaliere

School Psychologist
Tel: (631) 870-0586

lcavaliere@wufsd.net

Mrs. D. Toledo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. D. Toledo

School Nurse
Tel: (631) 870-0506

dtoledo@wufsd.net

Ms. L. Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. L. Rodriguez

Attendance Specialist
Tel: (631) 870-0565

lrodriguez@wufsd.net